Let’s Try this Again

So, once again I am going to try to maintain a blog.   I’m beginning another phase of my life, one that I’m quite excited about.  Hopefully I will actually be able to start traveling over the next few years and satisfy this yearning I’ve had for longer than I can remember.  I did discover something today, it is quite difficult to type with wet fingernails.  Serves me right for deciding to try and paint them today.

We will see how this goes.  I’ve never been able to actually remain faithful to anything aside from my journal.  It will be an adventure

Leave a Reply

